How to contact the Commitee and the Team Captains

General Contacts
Name Role Email Address
Bett Dryhurst bett@bettsquash.co.uk
Andy Wright andywright.dentist@hotmail.co.uk
Daffyd Barnes Treasurer dafyddbarnes@blueyonder.co.uk
Spencer Read League Secretary info@s93ncer.co.uk


Division 1 Contacts
Team Name Email Address
Barnt Green 1 John Parkes jkparkes@btinternet.com
Barnt Green 2 Len Granger len.squashcoach@googlemail.com
Droitwich 1 Mark Coppen mark40coppen@gmail.com
Hereford Tommy Burton tommy.burton58@googlemail.com
Manor Park 1 Jack Young Jack.young@pennantplc.co.uk
Redditch 1 Dave Banks davey77@me.com
Stourbridge 1 Chris Raybould raybouldc11@hotmail.co.uk
Stourbridge 2 Steve Edwards lightning.13@btinternet.com
Stourport 1 Stuart Granger sales@docu-finish.co.uk
Stourport 2 Stuart Granger sales@docu-finish.co.uk


Division 2 Contacts
Team
Name
Email Address
Boughton Park 1 Sam Bayliss sjb@churchorganist.org.uk
Droitwich 2 Karl Amess karl@juraise.com
Evesham Granthan Speake granthan1@sky.com
Malvern Active 1 Jamie Adams jadams1603@aol.com
Manor Park 2 Pete Mortimer pete.mortimer0707@gmail.com
Redditch 2 Geoff Haines g.haines03@btinternet.com
Redditch 3 Andy Schofield andrewschofield62@hotmail.co.uk
Stourbridge 3 Ian Hughes I@nhughes.co.uk
Stourport 3 Stuart Granger sales@docu-finish.co.uk


Division 3 Contacts
Team
Name
Email Address
Barnt Green 3 Bett Dryhurst bett@bettsquash.co.uk
Boughton Park 2 Sam Bayliss sjb@churchorganist.org.uk
Droitwich 3 Spencer Read s93ncer@gmail.com
Malvern Active 2 Jamie Adams jadams1603@aol.com
Nunnery Wood Stuart Green stugreen71@gmail.com
Pershore 1 Dan Clifford-Smith jon@clifford-smith.net
Pershore 2 Dan Clifford-Smith jon@clifford-smith.net
Redditch 4 Rob Hawker rob.hawker@btconnect.com
Stourbridge 4 Simon Beresford sp03bez@gmail.com
Stourport 4 Stuart Granger sales@docu-finish.co.uk