How to contact the Commitee and the Team Captains

Committee Contacts
Name Role Email Address
Stuart Granger Chairman
Bett Dryhurst
Andy Wright
Mark Dolphin Treasurer
Spencer Read League Secretary

Division 1 Contacts
Team Name Email Address
Barnt Green 1 Chris Allen
Droitwich 1 Rob Dufty
Hereford 1 Tommy Burton
Malvern Active 1 James Beswick
Stourbridge 1 Pete Bailey
Stourport 1 Stuart Granger

Division 2 Contacts
Email Address
Barnt Green 2 David Harris
Boughton Park 1 Mark Bates
Evesham 1 Tom Bomford
Manor Park 1 Jez Clarke
Nunnery Wood 1 Adrian Ellis
Redditch 1 Jon Pittts
Stourbridge 2 Andy Sinton
Stourport 2 Stuart Granger

Division 3 Contacts
Email Address
Droitwich 2 Rob Dufty
Malvern Active 2 Jamie Adams
Manor Park 2 Pete Mortimer
Nunnery Wood 2 Andy Bayliss
Pershore 1 David Hill
Redditch 2 Geoff Haines
Stourbridge 3 Ricky Hunt