How to contact the Commitee and the Team Captains

Committee Contacts
Name Role Email Address
Stuart Granger Chairman stuart.granger@outlook.com
Bett Dryhurst bett@bettsquash.co.uk
Andy Wright andywright.dentist@hotmail.co.uk
Mark Dolphin Treasurer
Spencer Read League Secretary info@sr73.uk


Division 1 Contacts
Team Name Email Address
Barnt Green 1 Jamie Barnett Jamie@worcesterproperties.co.uk
Barnt Green 2 Paul Greenwood BarntGreenSquash2@gmail.com
Boughton Park 1 Mark Bates mark0bates@hotmail.com
Droitwich 1 Mark Coppen mark40coppen@gmail.com
Hereford Tommy Burton tommy.burton58@googlemail.com
Malvern Active 1 Anthony Arnold Anthony.arnold123@googlemail.com
Manor Park 1 Robbie Tyler robtyler1@hotmail.com
Stourbridge 1 Ian Hughes i@nhughes.co.uk
Stourport 1 Stuart Granger sales@docu-finish.co.uk


Division 2 Contacts
Team
Name
Email Address
Barnt Green 3 David Harris davidwharris_83@yahoo.co.uk
Droitwich 2 Helen Rowberry helen.rowberry@carpenter.com
Evesham Granthan Speake granthan1@sky.com
Manor Park 2 Jez Clarke Jeremy.clarke@wsp.com
Manor Park 3 Pete Mortimer pete.mortimer0707@gmail.com
Nunnery Wood 1 Adrian Ellis adyellis@hotmail.co.uk
Nunnery Wood 2 Paul Carnall paulcarnall@sky.com
Redditch 1 Geoff Haines g.haines03@btinternet.com
Stourbridge 2 Ricky Hunt Ricky.hunt@rmmetalfinishing.co.uk


Division 3 Contacts
Team
Name
Email Address