How to contact the Commitee and the Team Captains

Committee Contacts
Name Role Email Address
Stuart Granger Chairman stuart.granger@outlook.com
Bett Dryhurst bett@bettsquash.co.uk
Andy Wright andywright.dentist@hotmail.co.uk
Mark Dolphin Treasurer mark.dolphin@icloud.com
Spencer Read League Secretary info@s93ncer.co.uk


Division 1 Contacts
Team Name Email Address
Barnt Green 1 John Cartwright john6cartwright@gmail.com
Barnt Green 2 Martyn Langston Martyn.langston@tiscali.co.uk
Boughton Park 1 Sam Bayliss sjb@churchorganist.org.uk
Evesham 1 Granthan Speake granthan1@sky.com
Hereford Tommy Burton tommy.burton58@googlemail.com
Manor Park 1 Robbie Tyler robert.tyler@freedom-leisure.co.uk
Redditch 1 Dave Banks davey77@me.com
Stourbridge 1 Nick Carter nickmsquash@gmail.com
Stourport 1 Stuart Granger sales@docu-finish.co.uk
Stourport 2 Stuart Granger sales@docu-finish.co.uk


Division 2 Contacts
Team
Name
Email Address
Boughton Park 2 Sam Bayliss sjb@churchorganist.org.uk
Droitwich 1 Mark Coppen mark40coppen@gmail.com
Droitwich 2 Karl Amess karl@juraise.com
Malvern Active 1 Jamie Adams Adams1603@outlook.com
Nunnery Wood 1 Adrian Ellis adyellis@hotmail.co.uk
Pershore 1 Jon Clifford-Smith jon@clifford-smith.net
Redditch 2 Geoff Haines g.haines03@btinternet.com
Redditch 3 Andy Schofield andrewschofield62@hotmail.co.uk
Stourbridge 2 Ian Hughes I@nhughes.co.uk


Division 3 Contacts
Team
Name
Email Address
Barnt Green 3 David Harris davidwharris_83@yahoo.co.uk
Droitwich 3 Helen Rowberry helen.rowberry@carpenter.com
Evesham Granthan Speake granthan1@sky.com
Malvern Active 2 Oliver Parker ogp@extrac.uk
Manor Park 2 Pete Mortimer pete.mortimer0707@gmail.com
Nunnery Wood 2 Paul Carnall paulcarnall@sky.com
Pershore 2 Jon Clifford-Smith jon@clifford-smith.net
Redditch 4 Rob Hawker rob.hawker@btconnect.com
Stourbridge 3 Ricky Hunt ricky.hunt@rmmetalfinishing.co.uk
Stourbridge 4 Simon Beresford sp03bez@gmail.com
Stourport 3 Stuart Granger sales@docu-finish.co.uk